Contact Us

Questions or comments? Most queries about registration or our leagues can be answered by our coordinators or our registrar.

Flames outdoor practice 9Feb17-Contact
League Registrar

Nancy Johnston, registrar@leasidehockey.com

Hockey School & House League Coordinator

Jill Briggs, hlcoordinator@leasidehockey.com

Select & GTHL Coordinator

Tavia McLachlan,  coordinator@leasidehockey.com

See below for our full list of contacts.

Leaside Hockey Association Contacts

Please direct ALL media inquiries to Grant Worden at president@leasidehockey.com.

LHA Board Contacts
President Grant Worden president@leasidehockey.com 416-509-8257
Secretary Barbara Boyd secretary@leasidehockey.com
Treasurer Carlo Giuliani treasurer@leasidehockey.com
VP GTHL Bill Snider vpgthl@leasidehockey.com 416-561-3402
GM GTHL Jason Peel gmgthl@leasidehockey.com
VP Select Kevin Cluett vpselect@leasidehockey.com
GM Select Joanne Badida gmselect@leasidehockey.com
VP House League Marco Di Buono vphl@leasidehockey.com
Director Ice Allocation John Delyannis icecoordinator@leasidehockey.com 416-836-4178
VP Tournament Susan Irving vptournament@leasidehockey.com 416-821-3913
LHA Staff
Referee-In-Chief Andy Callan referee@leasidehockey.com 416-423-9049
Hockey School Director Dave Trombley hockeyextreme@rogers.com 416-410-8993
Registrar Nancy Johnston registrar@leasidehockey.com
Officials/ Referee Management Nancy Johnston registrar@leasidehockey.com
LHA Accounting May Leong accounting@leasidehockey.com 647-546-8889
Coordinator, House League Jill Briggs hlcoordinator@leasidehockey.com 416-230-9942
Coordinator, Select Program Tavia McLachlan coordinator@leasidehockey.com
Coordinator, GTHL Tavia McLachlan coordinator@leasidehockey.com
LHA Authorized Apparel
Millwood Outfitters John Lorimer john@lorimeragency.com
Leaside Arena Contacts

Arena Office Anna Donadio leasidegardens@on.aibn.com 416-421-4944
Arena Pro Shop Grant Krisman leasidehockeyshop@rogers.com 416-890-5454
Leaside Girls Hockey Association info@torontoleasidewildcats.ca
Leaside Skating Club Kathy McKenzie www.angelfire.com/ca3/leasideskating 416-421-8974
Trace Manes bookings Cheri-Lea Thunack cthunac@toronto.ca 416-396-2853
LeasideGardens

Find us

Leaside Hockey is based out of Leaside Memorial Community Garden.

Leaside Memorial Community Gardens
1073 Millwood Rd
Toronto, ON, M4G 1X6
(The corner of Laird Dr and Millwood Rd)

Public Transit
For TTC schedule and route information visit the TTC website:
www.ttc.ca

Contact

HOCKEY SCHOOL + HOUSE LEAGUE
hlcoordinator@leasidehockey.com

SELECT LEAGUE + GTHL
coordinator@leasidehockey.com

League Schedules

Our leagues keep a variety of schedules. Stay up-to-date with yours!
Hockey School | House League | Select | GTHL

Select Invitational

Looking for tournament info? We've got it! Check out the latest or email our coordinator at VPtournament@leasidehockey.com.

Coaches & Managers