GTHL Contacts

 

 GTHL Coordinator:

Tavia McLachlan

coordinator@leasidehockey.com

 

 

 

Birth Year

Head Coach

Email

2008 A

Tim Irvine

timirvine@totum.ca

2008 AA

Brad Bull

brad.bull@smithandandersen.com

2007 A

Ted Mahovlich

tedmahovlich1@gmail.com

2007 AA

Chris Martin

cmart68@gmail.com

2006 A

Rustin Smith

rustinsmith@gmail.com

2006 AA

Mark Hluchan

markhluchan@rogers.com

2005 A

Gord Woolley

gordw@hamblywoolley.com

2005 AA

Rob Stanley

RStanley@mcg-ae.com

2004 A

David Cassie

dave_cassie@hotmail.com

2004 AA

John Watson

flamesaahockeyteam2004@gmail.com

2003 A

John MacBain

jmacbain@rogers.com

2003 AA

Jamie Garrington

Jgarrington@live.ca

2002 A

David Rumer

davidrumer@hotmail.com

2002 AA

No Team

 

2001 A

Allan MacLean-Howard

allan@maclean-howard.org

2001 AA

No Team

 

2000

No Team

 

  






 

Leaside Hockey Association proudly sponsored by