Head Coaches 2017 to 2018

LEASIDE FLAMES 2017-2018 HEAD COACHES


 

 

Tyke Red

2011 
(or younger)

Kyle Robeson

(416) 577-6137

coachrobeson@gmail.com

Tyke Gold

Bryan Dymond

 

bdymond@rogers.com

Tyke White

TJ Flood

(416) 459-9800

Thomas.Flood@cantire.com

Tyke Black

Brandon Crombeen

 

bcrom19@hotmail.com

Minor Novice Red

2010

Mark Healy

(647) 539-1826

healym@hotmail.com

Minor Novice Gold

Mark Crane

(416) 659-4871

Markwilliamcrane@hotmail.com

Minor Novice White

Derek Wagland

(416) 880-3991

dwagland@gmail.com

Minor Novice Black

Bill Gorman

(416) 597-4118

BGorman@goodmans.ca

Novice Red

2009

Brian Dooley

(416) 477-4322

brian@bdooley.com

Novice Gold

Blair Radbourne

(416) 272-4240

bradbourne@gmail.com

Novice White

Rob Hengarther

(416) 303-9327

rhengartner@woodbridge.com

Novice Black

Brendan Howe

(416) 319-1418

brendan@techify.ca

Minor Atom Red

2008

John Medland

(416) 578-2521

jmedland@blairfranklin.com

Minor Atom Gold

Marko Papadopoulos

(416) 219-5563

markopapa@rogers.com

Atom Red

2007

Doug Grieve

 (647) 668-7580

dgrieve@slaterassetmanagement.com

Atom Gold

Brent Jay

(416) 660-5387

brentjay32@gmail.com

Minor Peewee Red

2006

Paul Andersen

(416) 346-9673

paul@fa.ca

Minor Peewee Gold

Paul Joliat

(647) 244-6309

paul.joliat@sunlife.com

Peewee Red

2005

Tobin Davis

(416) 409-0870

tobin.Davis@colliers.com

Peewee Gold

Stephen Peirce

(905) 467-4255

stephen.peirce@outlook.com

Minor Bantam Red

2004

Craig Graham

(647) 407-4981

craig.graham@cibc.com

Minor Bantam Gold

Joel Alden

(416) 275-8396

joel_alden@yahoo.ca

Bantam Red

2003

Mike Piotrowski

(416) 271-4414

michaelpiotro@gmail.com

Bantam Gold

Drew Brown

(647) 504-9538

drewbrown70@gmail.com

Minor Midget Red

2002

Jeff Dover

(647) 701-6656

Jkdover@rogers.com

Minor Midget Gold

Eric Matthews

(416) 559-5024

hockeycoacheric@gmail.com

Midget Junior Red

2001

Chris Connolly

(416) 624-3726

c.connolly@sympatico.ca

Midget Junior Gold

Andy Fisher

(416) 496-3414

mr.andy.fisher@outlook.com

Midget Senior Red

2000

Larry Woodley

(416) 456-4461

larrywoodley@gmail.com

Midget Senior Gold

JP Bry

(416) 716-5769

jphbry@gmail.com

 


Leaside Hockey Association proudly sponsored by