Select Tournament: Get Your Invitation!

Want to be a part of this year’s Select Invitational Tournament but haven’t yet received an invitation? Here is the list of people who can make your Leaside Invitational dreams come true.

2010

Novice Red: Mark Healy – healym@hotmail.com
Novice Gold: Mark Crane – Markwilliamcrane@hotmail.com
Novice White: Bruce Singbush – bsingbush@rogers.com
Novice Black: Sean Kinley – sean.kinley@techfringe.com

2009

Minor Atom Red: Brendan Howe – brendan@techify.ca
Minor Atom Gold: Sean Monson – sean_monson@hotmail.com

2008

Atom Red: John Medland – jsmedland@gmail.com
Minor Atom Gold: Marko Papadopoulos – markopapa@rogers.com

2007

Minor Peewee Red: Doug Grieve – dgrieve@slaterassetmanagement.com
Minor Peewee Gold: Paul Jandavs – paul.jandavs@gmail.com

2006

Peewee Red: Paul Andersen – paul@fa.ca
Peewee Gold: Paul Joliat – paul.joliat@sunlife.com

2005

Minor Bantam Red: Tobin Davis – tobin.davis@colliers.com
Minor Bantam Gold: Stephen Peirce – stephen.peirce@outlook.com

2004

Bantam Red: Joel Alden – joel_alden@yahoo.ca
Bantam Gold: Tim Van Alstyne – tim.vanalstyne@scotiabank.com

2003

Minor Midget Red: Mike Piotrowski – michaelpiotro@gmail.com
Minor Midget Gold: Drew Brown – drewbrown70@gmail.com

2002

Midget Jr Red: Jeff Dover – jdover@fsstrategy.com
Midget Jr Gold: Eric Matthews – hockeycoacheric@gmail.com

2001

Midget Sr Red: Chris Connolly – c.connolly@sympatico.ca
Midget Sr Gold: Andy Fisher – mr.andy.fisher@outlook.com