Skip to content

Select Tournament 2020: Get Your Invitation!

Want to be a part of this year’s Select Invitational Tournament but haven’t yet received an invitation? Here is the list of people who can make your Leaside Invitational dreams come true.

IP6 Red: Mark Crane –  markwilliamcrane@hotmail.com
IP6 Gold: Eric Matthews –  hockeycoacheric@gmail.com
IP6 White: John Medland –  jsmedland@gmail.com
IP6 Black: Brian Callanan –  bmcallanan@hotmail.com

Minor Novice Red: Brandon Crombeen –  bcrom19@hotmail.com
Minor Novice Gold: Mike Bourne –  mike@underpar.com
Minor Novice White: Ryan Greaves – greaves_ryan@hotmail.com

Novice Red: Bryan Dymond –  bdymond@rogers.com
Novice Gold: TJ Flood –  thomas.flood@cantire.com
Novice White: Tim Watson –  tim.watson0225@gmail.com

Minor Atom Red: Sean Kinley – sean.kinley@techfringe.com
Minor Atom Gold: Shannon Andersen – shannon.andersen@rogers.com

Atom Red: Sean Monson – sean_monson@hotmail.com

Minor Peewee Red: John Medland – jsmedland@gmail.com
Minor Peewee Gold Marko Papadopoulos – markopapa@icloud.com

Peewee Red: Dan McFadden – dfmcfadden@hotmail.com
Peewee Gold: Shawn Bedard – shawn.bedard@jig.to

Minor Bantam Red: Paul Andersen – paul@fa.ca
Minor Bantam Gold Paul Joliat – paul.joliat@sunlife.com

Bantam Red: Tobin Davis – tobin.davis@colliers.com
Bantam Gold: Stephen Peirce – stephen.peirce@outlook.com

Minor Midget Red: Joel Alden – joel_alden@yahoo.ca
Minor Midget Gold: Tim Van Alstyne – tim.vanalstyne@scotiabank.com

Midget Junior Red: Mike Piotrowski – michaelpiotro@gmail.com
Midget Junior Gold: Mike Fenton – michaelfenton@bell.net
Midget Senior Red: Jeff Dover – jdover@fsstrategy.com

 

Scroll To Top