2022/23 Select Tryout Schedule

DATE ARENA RINK START TIME END TIME GROUP COACH Contact
16-May Factory Vic Park 2 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Goalies - U14/15 (2008/2009)
17-May Factory Vic Park 1 6:00 PM 7:30 PM U14 (2009) Red- Sean Monson sean_monson@hotmail.com
Gold - TBD
17-May Factory Vic Park 1 7:30 PM 9:00 PM U15 (2008) Red - John Medland jsmedland@gmail.com
Gold - Marko Papadopoulos markopapa@icloud.com
17-May Factory Vic Park 2 6:45 PM 7:45 PM U16 (2007) FINAL Red - Daniel McFadden dfmcfadden@hotmail.com
Gold - Robert Dungan dunganrobert@gmail.com
17-May Factory Vic Park 2 7:45 PM 8:45 PM U17 (2006) FINAL Red - Paul Anderson paul@fa.ca
Gold - Mike Pierson mopierson@gmail.com
17-May Factory Vic Park 2 8:45 PM 9:45 PM U18 (2005) FINAL Red - Tobin Davis tobin.davis@colliers.com
Gold - Stephen Peirce stephen.peirce@outlook.com
18-May Factory Vic Park 1 6:30 PM 7:30 PM U14 (2009) - RED Invitational Red - Sean Monson sean_monson@hotmail.com
18-May Factory Vic Park 2 6:00 PM 7:00 PM U15 (2008) - RED Invitational Red - John Medland jsmedland@gmail.com
18-May Factory Vic Park 2 7:00 PM 8:00 PM U15 (2008) - GOLD Invitational Gold - Marko Papadopoulos markopapa@icloud.com