Contact Us

Questions or comments? Most queries about registration or our leagues can be answered by our coordinators or our registrar.

Flames outdoor practice 9Feb17-Contact
League Registrar

Nancy Johnston, registrar@leasidehockey.com

Hockey School & House League Coordinator

Emily Pengelly, hlcoordinator@leasidehockey.com

Select & GTHL Coordinator

Catherine Cassidy,  coordinator@leasidehockey.com

See below for our full list of contacts.

Leaside Hockey Association Contacts

Please direct ALL media inquiries to president@leasidehockey.com.

LHABoardContacts
LHA Staff
Referee-In-Chief Andy Callan referee@leasidehockey.com 416-423-9049
Hockey School Director Dave Trombley info@hockeyextreme.com 416-410-8993
Registrar Nancy Johnston registrar@leasidehockey.com
Officials/ Referee Management Nancy Johnston registrar@leasidehockey.com
LHA Accounting Kyle Iwanonkiw accounting@leasidehockey.com
Coordinator, House League Emily Pengelly hlcoordinator@leasidehockey.com
Coordinator, Hockey School Emily Pengelly hlcoordinator@leasidehockey.com
Coordinator, Select Program Catherine Cassidy coordinator@leasidehockey.com
Coordinator, GTHL Catherine Cassidy coordinator@leasidehockey.com
Coordinator, Tournament Registration tournamentregistration@leasidehockey.com
LHA Authorized Apparel
Millwood Outfitters John Lorimer and Jeff Munn support@millwoodoutfitters.com
Leaside Arena Contacts
Arena Office David Hamilton david.hamilton@leasidegardens.com 416-421-4944
Arena Pro Shop Grant Krisman leasidehockeyshop@rogers.com 416-890-5454
Leaside Girls Hockey Association info@torontoleasidewildcats.ca
Leaside Skating Club Lisa Patreau info@leasideskatingclub.com
LeasideGardens

Find us

Leaside Hockey is based out of Leaside Memorial Community Garden.

Leaside Memorial Community Gardens:  1073 Millwood Rd, Toronto, ON, M4G 1X6  (the corner of Laird Dr and Millwood Rd)

Public Transit: for TTC schedule and route information visit the TTC website: www.ttc.ca

View Map

Contact

HOCKEY SCHOOL + HOUSE LEAGUE
hlcoordinator@leasidehockey.com

CDS / SELECT LEAGUE + GTHL
coordinator@leasidehockey.com

League Schedules

Our leagues keep a variety of schedules. Stay up-to-date with yours!
Hockey School | House League | Select | GTHL

Select Invitational

Looking for tournament info? Email our coordinator at VPtournament@leasidehockey.com.

Coaches & Managers