GTHL Tryout Schedule 2022/23 Season

DATE ARENA RINK START TIME END TIME GROUP COACH
02-May Factory Vic Park 1 6:00 PM 7:00 PM U14AA Brian Dooley - brian@bdooley.com
04-May Factory Vic Park 1 6:00 PM 7:00 PM U14AA
02-May Factory Vic Park 1 7:00 PM 8:00 PM U15AA Brad Bull - brad.bull@smithandandersen.com
04-May Factory Vic Park 1 7:00 PM 8:00 PM U15AA
02-May Factory Vic Park 1 8:00 PM 9:00 PM U16AA Peter O'Connell - poaks81725@gmail.com
04-May Factory Vic Park 2 7:45 PM 8:45 PM U16AA
02-May Factory Vic Park 2 8:15 PM 9:15 PM U17AA Peter King - peterking@rogers.com
04-May Factory Vic Park 1 8:00 PM 9:00 PM U17AA
02-May factory Vic Park 1 9:00 PM 10:00 PM U18AA Rob Stanley - roberts@ulcapparel.com
04-May Factory Vic Park 1 9:00 PM 10:00 PM U18AA
DATE ARENA RINK START TIME END TIME GROUP COACH
09-May Factory Vic Park 1 5:00 PM 6:00 PM U14A David Ferris   dferris@fasken.com
11-May Factory Vic Park 1 5:00 PM 6:00 PM U14A
09-May Factory Vic Park 1 6:00 PM 7:00 PM U15A Kevin Cluett - cluett@sympatico.ca
11-May Factory Vic Park 1 6:00 PM 7:00 PM U15A
09-May Factory Vic Park 1 7:00 PM 8:00 PM U16A Joel Kruzich - joelkruzich@gmail.com
11-May Factory Vic Park 1 7:00 PM 8:00 PM U16A
09-May Factory Vic Park 1 8:00 PM 9:00 PM U17A Rustin Smith - rustinsmith@gmail.com
11-May Factory Vic Park 1 8:00 PM 9:00 PM U17A
09-May Factory Vic Park 1 9:00 PM 10:00 PM U18A Gord Woolley - gordw@hamblywoolley.com
11-May Factory Vic Park 1 9:00 PM 10:00 PM U18A